Sekretariat
tel.: 18 33-75-831, 18 33-37-831
fax.: 18 33-37-831
e-mail: sekretariat@pzd.limanowa.pl

Dyrektor PZD – tel.: 18 33-37-832
Marek Urbański dyrektor@pzd.limanowa.pl

Księgowość – tel.: 18 33-37-896
Bogumił Król: ksiegowy@pzd.limanowa.pl
Małgorzata Więcek malgorzata.wiecek@pzd.limanowa.pl

Dział inwestycyjnytel.: 18 33-37-913
Łukasz Smoleń lukasz.smolen@pzd.limanowa.pl
Agata Matyszczak agata.matyszczak@pzd.limanowa.pl

Dział techniczny – tel.: 18 33-37-833
Grzegorz Pach grzegorz.pach@pzd.limanowa.pl
Katarzyna Bieniek katarzyna.bieniek@pzd.limanowa.pl

Zastępca Dyrektora
Grzegorz Pach grzegorz.pach@pzd.limanowa.pl

Kadry, Płace, Administracja
Magdalena Włodarczyk magdalena.wlodarczyk@pzd.limanowa.pl

Zamówienia Publiczne
Karolina Gancarczyk karolina.gancarczyk@pzd.limanowa.pl

Obsługa Geodezyjna
Judyta Biedroń judyta.biedron@pzd.limanowa.pl

Bieżąca Działalność
Katarzyna Bieniek katarzyna.bieniek@pzd.limanowa.pl
Anna Ciuła anna.ciula@pzd.limanowa.pl

Służba Liniowa
Łukasz Kulma lukasz.kulma@pzd.limanowa.pl
Sławomir Król slawomir.krol@pzd.limanowa.pl

Formularz kontaktowy

Formularz kontaktowy